Posted by: angelareddin | March 31, 2015

Back to the wine Judging circuit with a vengeance! Imbibe Sommelier Wine Awards in February and now with the International Wine and Spirit Competition. I am going to be judging wines with the IWSC until September – No! not every day! I have confirmed 34 days with them from now. Also, getting on the the Circle of Wine Writers tasting programme. Keynote speaker at this year’s London Wine Fair is Jose, owner and visionary from O.Fournier. A family run operation which spans 2 continents and 3 Countries – Chile, Argentina and Spain. Co- hosting with me will be Steven Spurrier and Stephen Brook. I am still involved very much with New Zealand and Australia and am hoping to keep up my Burgundy qualifications. And my ‘other’ job is to get this website listening to my much more frequent posts!

Leave a Reply

Categories

